Testimonials

Elements Catering and Floral Design
4.9
Based on 44 reviews
powered by Facebook
Morgan Kelly
Morgan Kelly
2020-03-27T00:04:36+0000
Wonderful food. Amazing staff. Gorgeous flowers. We loved working with them! 1000% highly recommend.
Angela Stovall Brinkley
Angela Stovall Brinkley
2020-03-17T10:03:17+0000
It was such a pleasure to work with Kelly and Elements Catering. Very helpful as we made food selections for Kelsey and... Wyatt’s wedding reception, easy to work with and the food was amazing. Thank you for being a part of their day special.read more
Anna Christine Carson
Anna Christine Carson
2020-01-12T08:27:10+0000
There are not enough words to describe how incredible Kelly, Matt and their entire team are ❤️ We are still blown... away with how amazing our food, flowers and decorations were. Honestly, I teared up when they arrived on site and started unloading all of our floral arrangements. They were magnificent!! Our guests raved about the food (we went with breakfast for dinner) 🤤😋 The staff made sure James and I were well fed and asked us if we needed anything multiple times throughout the evening 🥰 We love our sweet friends at Elements so much! Thank you for making our day EXTRA special 🥳🤩❤️✨read more
Madison Wright
Madison Wright
2019-11-26T08:47:24+0000
Kindest people ever!! There were lots of options to choose from when we were putting together a rehearsal + reception... menu! Kelly + Matthew were so helpful during that process when we had questions + wanted suggestions. So many of our guests made comments on how amazing the dinner was!! So much talent!read more
Sara Ann Wages Fisher
Sara Ann Wages Fisher
2019-11-16T11:38:48+0000
The best people to work with! I held my wedding reception at their venue, The Depot, and they had the best food. We... went with a self-serve bar with appetizer-like foods; it was great. Couldn’t recommend them any more!read more
Holly Luttrell Fonseca
Holly Luttrell Fonseca
2019-09-24T12:41:12+0000
Kelly, Matt, and their staff handled the catering and floral design for our daughter’s wedding this past weekend. I... hired elements to do both, because I liked “one-stop shopping” for catering and floral design and Kelly was so professional during the tasting and the way she provided written contracts for both services. My daughter’s wedding was absolutely gorgeous! Kelly personally created all of the flower arrangements, bouquets, etc. as my daughter had requested and the food was delicious! Her and her staff went above and beyond to make sure everything went well. Thank you Kelly and staff for your hard work and a job well done!read more
Taylor Michelletti
Taylor Michelletti
2019-09-17T00:38:54+0000
We could not have been more pleased with Elements. From the very beginning Kelly was so nice and professional, and she... made our vision for our wedding come true! It was such a convenience having someone do the catering, flowers, and decor all in one! Would highly recommend!read more
Donna Blake
Donna Blake
2019-08-25T23:22:39+0000
Elements catered my daughters wedding June 2019. The food was perfect. The employees were great to work with.
Sheri Bolen Holderfield
Sheri Bolen Holderfield
2019-06-20T19:28:50+0000
Thank you for every thing. The food was delicious! I’m so glad we chose to use you guys for the wedding day!
Tonya Hinson
Tonya Hinson
2019-06-20T01:19:44+0000
Elements Catering did a fabulous job on my son and daughter-in-law’s wedding reception. Everyone raved about the... food. Kelly was wonderful to work with. I definitely recommend them.read more
Tammie Roberts Herrin
Tammie Roberts Herrin
2019-06-15T00:29:31+0000
Almost three years has passed since elements catered my daughter’s wedding and I still think often of how awesome the... food was !! I keep hoping some event will come up so I can use them again. They were awesome to work with and again food was exceptional!!! I think they need a restaurant I can go to ....read more
Claire Lovelace Brock
Claire Lovelace Brock
2019-03-31T21:35:01+0000
Elements did an outstanding job catering our reception! The food was amazing and our guests all agreed! Kelly is... awesome to work with and was so personable! I definitely recommend them for any event! Thank you all again for your hard work and dedication in making our reception one of the best!!read more
Beverly Beaver Lynch
Beverly Beaver Lynch
2019-03-06T23:35:42+0000
I cannot express how happy I am that I chose Elements Catering and Floral Design!! Kelly Pittman embraced our vision... for a glitz & glam, roaring ‘20’s themed reception, and brought that vision to life! She went beyond our expectations. She and her team provided excellence in both the catering & floral, and in service. I highly recommend them. (Photo credit to Grace Photography)read more
Madison Jones
Madison Jones
2019-01-16T02:27:49+0000
My wife and I absolutely LOOOOOOVVVVEEEEE ELEMENTS. Despite us having only a 2hr load in time for our wedding, that DID... NOT stop Mrs. Kelly and her team from getting the job done. She pulled up right at 2pm, our wedding was at 4pm, so imagine the hustle and time it took to decorate the whole venue and the garden, AND get all of the food together in a matter of 2hrs. Probably 1hr 1/2 lol. We are all freaking out about the time frame and once she got there and got to work, we had nothing to worry about. It’s like the more we worry, the better our situation lol. Mrs. Kelly has worked with us nonstop, question after question, and she never, not once, hesitated. From the first meeting we had with her, my wife Olivia and I just fell in love. The tasting was amazing and we could NOT wait until November to eat again. Everything was extravagant and her and her husband and their team did a PHENOMENAL job. She is the most helpful and kind woman we know. The food was absolutely incredible and we were beyond impressed with the decorations. I’m so glad we had leftovers that day because we ate on them our entire honeymoon. We didn’t want to miss a crumb lol. I honestly and truly suggest that if you do catering or decor, choose Elements. Thank you to Mrs. Kelly, Mr. Matthew and the elements team for all of your beautiful, hard work. From: “The Lovebirds” 😂read more
Pam Jones Whittington
Pam Jones Whittington
2018-11-05T23:11:56+0000
I love Kelly and her team. Such a blessing!
Brady Ivey
Brady Ivey
2018-10-24T00:12:39+0000
When everybody at your reception was raving about the food you know you picked the right caterer. The food was amazing... the staff was fantastic, nothing really more I can say! If I ever have any more catering need Element will definitely be my go too!read more
Emily Key Walker
Emily Key Walker
2018-08-21T22:23:43+0000
Amazing food and an amazing staff! Everyone was so kind, and the food was delicious. All of our guests were so happy... with everything!! Thanks so much!read more
Shiela Little Brewer
Shiela Little Brewer
2018-08-14T13:32:04+0000
Kelly and her crew did an amazing job at our daughter’s wedding this weekend! Thank you Elements Catering and Floral... Design!read more
Mallory Ann Uzzle
Mallory Ann Uzzle
2018-07-16T18:42:29+0000
Beautiful and Delicious! Amazing Job!
Jess Deon
Jess Deon
2018-05-11T21:18:52+0000
Elements catered for our wedding and I’m not sure if people were more happy for us or more happy about the food! I... had people texting me the next day telling me how amazing the food was. Also they’re very affordable! Very affordable, amazing food, what more can you ask forread more
Shawna Post
Shawna Post
2018-05-06T19:00:07+0000
Thank you Elements for making our wedding so special! Beautiful flowers and great food! The whole crew was so sweet and... professional!read more
Brooke Napier Manning
Brooke Napier Manning
2018-04-11T00:36:00+0000
Candy Stokley Napier
Candy Stokley Napier
2018-04-10T21:44:01+0000
We had so much fun at our tasting yesterday! Kelly is the sweetest person to work with! Looking forward to my daughters... big day and so excited to have Elements Catering taking care of us!!read more
Gale Miller
Gale Miller
2018-04-09T15:48:57+0000
Matthew and Kelly catered my daughter's wedding this weekend and did a wonderful job. Everything was wonderful and we... had so many tell us how good the food was.read more
Laken Jones
Laken Jones
2018-04-09T00:25:32+0000
Amazing service, delicious food, gorgeous flowers! Elements Catering & Floral Design are talented in every aspect!
Deborah Armour Jones
Deborah Armour Jones
2018-04-04T04:32:45+0000
Taylor Westbrook
Taylor Westbrook
2018-03-18T21:24:08+0000
I would recommend Elements to anyone. The food was delicious, and my flowers were stunning! Thank you so much for being... a part of my perfect day!read more
Meagan Garbee Hurt
Meagan Garbee Hurt
2018-01-24T00:24:50+0000
Ruth Farmer
Ruth Farmer
2018-01-22T17:42:39+0000
So very happy with Element's Catering and Floral. Kelly is so nice and went out of her way to make sure we were taken... care of. The food was awesome! We got so many compliments from the guest on the food. Presentation was beautiful. Nothing but good things to say. Thanks Element's for helping make the Cagle wedding wonderful.read more
Kristin Renfroe Womack
Kristin Renfroe Womack
2017-12-12T15:19:39+0000
I cannot begin to express how absolutely happy I am that we chose Elements for catering and floral!! Not only where... they a dream to work with before and during the wedding, but they have kept up with us since! I received a lovely card from Kelly and her hubs this week and it made my day! I have no idea how you both run a company so seamlessly! 5 stars isn’t equivalent to our satisfaction of services, but it is the highest I could rank y’all! Much love from the Womack’s!read more
Janet Hutson
Janet Hutson
2017-10-26T01:38:54+0000
Love Elements Catering. Did a fabulous job for our rehearsal supper. Food was wonderful. Presentation was fabulous. ... Kelly and Matthew are the best. Really loved what they did for us. Would definitely use them again. �read more
Barbara Vinson
Barbara Vinson
2017-07-07T22:33:42+0000
Food was amazing and flowers were beautiful . Thanks for a great day !
Katie Hebert Vinson
Katie Hebert Vinson
2017-07-07T14:42:24+0000
Kelly, Matt, and the elements team provided catering, wedding coordinating, and floral design for our wedding. We are... blown away by the outstanding job they did! We were complimented all night on how delicious our food was! Kelly did a wonderful job at giving me a stress free wedding day. I was truly able to relax and enjoy the wedding, while kelly handled all the day of details. We had a floral emergency with another vendor 24 hours before our wedding, and the elements team took over the floral design for our wedding. We could not be happier with the final results. The end product was gorgeous and could not have looked better with months of preparation! We are so thankful that we chose a caterer who is also a talented florist! If we did anything right in our wedding planning process, it was choosing Elements Catering and Floral Design! They truly went above and beyond to make our day perfect! Thank you Matt, Kelly, and Elements for giving us the wedding of our dreams!read more
Michael Vinson
Michael Vinson
2017-07-06T02:03:28+0000
Kelly & Matthew did an amazing job with our wedding planning, food, and flowers! They were able to make all of the... stars align in every single way. I still have no idea how they pulled some of the things off that they did under so much pressure. They were a joy to work with and I don't think our wedding would have been as nice without them! I'd recommend this company to anyone!read more
Dana Newsom
Dana Newsom
2017-06-20T21:03:23+0000
I am so happy with the service we received from Elements Catering and Floral Design. Kelly and Matthew went out of... their way to make the day perfect! The food was delicious and so beautifully presented! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!read more
Matthew Kelly Pittman
Matthew Kelly Pittman
2017-06-18T00:03:35+0000
Loving what we do! Give us a call today 601-550-8634
Sharon Hartgraves Speights
Sharon Hartgraves Speights
2017-05-29T13:19:56+0000
Kelly and all her staff are amazing! Elements was so wonderful at my daughter's wedding. I have a new appreciation for... how talented and hardworking this staff is!! Everything was delicious and the flowers were beautiful!! The venue that we used was a barn and I was just blown away by how Kelly and her staff adapted to having no kitchen to work in! They were so prepared! They were also right on time with the floral arrangements for the ceremony and reception. (How tall was that ladder again, Kelly? �) Delicious food, beautiful floral design, and amazing people!! I highly recommend Elements Catering and Floral Design!!read more
Carlie Pate
Carlie Pate
2017-05-27T02:33:10+0000
They are the absolute BEST! They made my dream wedding come true! Kelly is the sweetest most lovely human, and her team... works so hard! Everyone keeps talking about how BEAUTIFUL my wedding was... all thanks to Elements!! �read more
Melissa White
Melissa White
2017-05-24T02:07:05+0000
Terry McWilliams
Terry McWilliams
2017-05-19T03:27:14+0000
Dawn Pearson Cooper
Dawn Pearson Cooper
2017-05-19T01:07:27+0000
Just wanted to tell you how beautiful the flowers and your service was at Alana and Jacobs wedding!! Everyone was so... helpful every time I needed something!! They are 2 very special ppl and I'm so happy Alana was happy!! She said it was perfect!! Thanks for helping make their day perfect!!!read more
Rachel Kelly Harris
Rachel Kelly Harris
2017-05-18T22:12:48+0000
Jami Dykes
Jami Dykes
2017-05-18T22:07:38+0000
I enjoyed the food at alana and Jacobs wedding! And our flowers were beautiful!! ��
Summer Brown
Summer Brown
2017-05-18T19:56:33+0000
Ariel Alexandra Hutson
Ariel Alexandra Hutson
2017-05-18T19:55:52+0000
Alana Fleming
Alana Fleming
2017-05-18T19:16:04+0000
Had an amazing experience as the bride with Kelly and her team! My floral arrangements were absolutely beautiful and... the food was very yummy! I was completely satisfied with my day and thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to my day Kelly!read more
Linda Gentry
Linda Gentry
2017-05-18T18:05:22+0000
I just wanted to tell you I thought you did a Great job at the Alana & Jacob Fleming wedding in Wesson, MS this past... Saturday! The Flowers where beautiful and the food was awesome too. I will definitely recommend your service to others.read more
Jeanine McKenzie Mote
Jeanine McKenzie Mote
2017-05-18T17:31:32+0000
I just attended a wedding catered by Elements Catering and Floral Design. The food was yummy and the flowers were... beautiful!read more
Brady Duncan
Brady Duncan
2017-05-14T19:11:55+0000
Shelby Miller
Shelby Miller
2017-05-14T14:01:42+0000
Ted Benjamin Williams
Ted Benjamin Williams
2017-02-24T23:15:01+0000
Amazing company and extremely friendly. Easy to work with.
Taylor Coole Byrd
Taylor Coole Byrd
2016-12-27T19:42:18+0000
Kelly and her staff were amazing! They were so wonderful helping me plan my wedding from Houston and always responded... quickly. The food was displayed beautifully and was so tasty! Thank you for being apart of my special day!read more
Courtney Bullock Ellzey
Courtney Bullock Ellzey
2016-12-24T01:45:49+0000
No matter how much I say about how amazing Kelly and her staff are, it would be a lie. I came in with an idea board for... my floral design thinking that this was EXACTLY what I wanted but I let the reins loose and let her take control with my idea board and the results were breath taking! Not only was my wedding/reception design beautiful but the food was also spectacular! I would recommend Kelly to anyone!read more
Lara Thrash
Lara Thrash
2016-12-07T16:34:26+0000
I can't say enough good things about Kelly and her staff. They go above and beyond all expectations, providing... outstanding food and exceptional service. Thank you, Kelly, for helping to make our Christmas party so special! We will use you over and over again!read more
Sara Dyson
Sara Dyson
2016-12-06T12:32:01+0000
Kelly goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect and the food is always amazing.
Elaine Romano Voss
Elaine Romano Voss
2016-11-22T01:15:23+0000
Everything was perfect Kelly!!!! Thank you for a wonderful array of decadent, seasonal (i.e., Punkin soufflé) flavored... food!!!! Not one detail went unaddressed! The food was seasoned perfectly and displayed beautifully! You and your employees had the best disposition and made me feel that the catering was not something I had to worry about for one second! THANK YOU.read more
Catelyn Blansett
Catelyn Blansett
2016-11-13T05:08:22+0000
Absolutely amazing food and great people to choose for your weddings!!!!
Colby White
Colby White
2016-11-13T05:04:47+0000
Amazing Food.
Patti Jones Benton
Patti Jones Benton
2016-11-12T06:49:43+0000
So personal and professional! Kelly is such a sweetheart and the food is absolutely delicious. The staff are courteous... and professional. So glad we met and booked instantly after the amazing tasting. �read more
Ashton McKenzie
Ashton McKenzie
2016-07-22T23:19:48+0000
I CANNOT BRAND ON ELEMENT'S ENOUGH! I am always thrilled to get to work alongside them at weddings. Their floral design... is just stunning, the food is wonderful, and their decor is just what you need to make your big day perfect!! They also make my job sooo much easier by having everything set out so beautifully ❤read more
Carrie Haroulakis Humphries
Carrie Haroulakis Humphries
2016-07-03T13:41:51+0000
Top notch service, presentation and don't let me forget... the food was FANTASTIC!!! Highly recommend.
Magen Lynn Lea
Magen Lynn Lea
2016-03-27T13:15:49+0000
They are phenomenal . Elements went above and beyond my expectations. They catered for our rehearsal , wedding, and... provided floral arrangement and decor. Kelly and Matthew make sure the food is delicious. Everybody has different taste but everyone at my wedding bragged on the food!! Our wedding was suppose to be outside but it was rainy so we moved it inside and I didn't worry at all because I knew it would look beautiful because Kelly had already went over it with me. Elements definitely is the way to go if you want great food and floral design .!read more
Judy Harvey
Judy Harvey
2016-03-27T12:40:29+0000
They are the best!! Their helpers are very friendly & helpful!! Don't think you coud find anyone to do it better!!... Thanks for all y'all hard work!!read more
Carlton Lewis Thornhill
Carlton Lewis Thornhill
2016-03-21T15:34:34+0000
I was so impressed with everything around me and everything in front if me. The food was incredible, and or host were... perfection. How lucky we are to have such talent in our midst! Thank you for a most incredible evening! Looking forward to many upcoming events where I will have the pleasure of looking across a venue and seeing you and your team!read more
Poppy Holland
Poppy Holland
2016-03-03T23:59:37+0000
Elements Catering and Floral Design catered my daughter's wedding reception in December and did a fabulous job. The... food was delicious, well presented, and enjoyed by all of guests. They brought sufficient staff to set everything up and to serve during the reception. I was extremely impressed that they meticulously cleaned up after our event. Very professional! I would recommend this business to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again!read more
Vicki Jones Lepien
Vicki Jones Lepien
2016-02-07T20:14:06+0000
Kelly was extremely warm and professional! I would highly recommend this business!
Pam Jones Whittington
Pam Jones Whittington
2016-02-07T19:22:58+0000
So friendly and the food is scrumptious!! I would so recommend this place!
Cindy Bennett Welch
Cindy Bennett Welch
2015-11-15T21:47:33+0000
Kelly thanks so much for everything!!! Elements did a wonderful job! From all your help from beginning to end in the... Welch-Pace weddingread more
Anna Broome
Anna Broome
2015-10-19T16:06:56+0000
T
Chellie Rush
Chellie Rush
2015-10-18T18:43:12+0000
Ya'll did an OUTSTANDING job on the Daley-Rush wedding at Big Creek Wildlife lodge last night! Everything looked... wonderful and the food was great! Will recommend you for sure-read more
Jackie Gent Drennan
Jackie Gent Drennan
2015-06-10T01:58:53+0000
Thank you for helping to make Laken and Andy's wedding day so special. The food for the rehearsal supper was... delicious, and the flower arrangements were beautiful !! The wedding reception food was also fantastic and everyone we have talked to especially loved the pasta dishes and dips. We greatly appreciate all your hard work. The Drennan Familyread more
Felecia Nichole
Felecia Nichole
2015-05-07T02:29:55+0000
Oh my goodness, where to begin! The service, presentation, and food was unbelievably delicious. Everyone enjoyed... everything served. People are still talking about the corn and crawfish bisque. The lobster, filet mignon, brisket, sweet potatoes, carrots, corn and strawberry pie was equally delicious. I've never attended any event with better food (and I'm not saying this because it was my wedding). Hands down the best caterer ever! I will recommend Elements Catering to everyone!read more
Kathleen Mayfield
Kathleen Mayfield
2015-03-29T04:48:46+0000
Amazing!!!!!!! Kelly is literally the easiest person to work with and everything was beautiful. The food was amazing... and not your average wedding food, it was out of this world!!!! Her staff was lovely and there with me thru everything. Thank you Kelly and your amazing staff!!!!read more
Sonia Reid
Sonia Reid
2015-03-24T01:59:56+0000
Thank you so much for making my baby girl's day so special !! Your staff was wonderful and took such a good care of us... and Kelly you are an amazing person !!! Thank you again for all that you did!! Until the next event!!!read more
Kelley McKinney
Kelley McKinney
2014-12-24T12:09:10+0000
Kristyn McDaniel Bumpers
Kristyn McDaniel Bumpers
2014-12-22T04:11:56+0000
After doing a tasting with Kelly, we booked immediately! Her food is absolutely delicious! Can't wait to start planning... the floral and design aspect of our wedding with her! She is wonderful and fun to work with! It's great to have such an upscale and professional business so close to home!read more
Yake Linares
Yake Linares
2014-12-04T03:32:27+0000
Cute
Lili Longoria De Garcia
Lili Longoria De Garcia
2014-12-03T16:03:39+0000
Sarah Slagel Warren
Sarah Slagel Warren
2014-11-09T16:16:51+0000
I had so many compliments on the food at my wedding! It was so good and service was top notch! I would highly recommend... Elements!read more
Next Reviews

Elements Catering & Floral Design IconElements Catering & Floral Design

1202 Mississippi 13, Columbia

4.7 15 reviews

  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I went to my friends wedding at Providence Hill Farms and had a wonderful night with great food and great customer service from the staff members at Elements catering. They were very helpful and accommodating. The event space was decorated … More beautifully and the food was outstanding. The Beef Brisket, Loaded Mashed Potatoes, and Crawfish dip were all amazing. I definitely will recommend this company to anyone I come across needing catering.
  • Avatar Myrtis Carter ★★★★ a year ago
    Let her cater your wedding... Everything you can think of... But I like you fabric for the tables
  • Avatar Ashley Churbock ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kelly and Matthew were absolutely wonderful. The guests at our wedding were so complimentary of the food and the service that Elements Catering provided. Ms. Kelly was so attentive to our needs and so sweet and caring. She really went out … More of her way for us, as well as the staff she brought. They were on time, courteous, professional, and very organized. They did a wonderful job with set up and clean up and all around great customer service. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them and would love to use them again in the future! Thanks for everything Ms. Kelly!!! Y'all truly made our wedding perfect.
  • Avatar Emily Ashbrook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kelly is amazing!! From the moment you meet her, she is so cheerful and positive and really makes you feel at ease and important. Elements did our catering and our florals, and we could not have been happier with both! We did a brunch menu … More at the reception and everyone was commenting how unique and delicious it was! My bouquet and the bridesmaid’s bouquets were absolutely gorgeous. I just showed Kelly a picture of what kind of flowers I like and she took care of the rest! They are also super accommodating. I tweaked my order several times with absolutely no problems! Love love love Elements.
  • Avatar Sade Cyprian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband & I were beyond overwhelmed seeing the venue & how ridiculously JAW DROPPING GORGEOUS everything turned out to be! All the guests were raving about the roast beef, the jambalaya was the best I had ever tasted, & ice … More cream bar a hit! The florals completely left me speechless, they truly blew me away. Kelly and Matthew are the most patient people you could work with. Do not hesitate to book their services!
  • Avatar Jesse Pittman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I went to my friends wedding at Providence Hill Farms and had a wonderful night with great food and great customer service from the staff members at Elements catering. They were very helpful and accommodating. The event space was decorated … More beautifully and the food was outstanding. The Beef Brisket, Loaded Mashed Potatoes, and Crawfish dip were all amazing. I definitely will recommend this company to anyone I come across needing catering.
  • Avatar Myrtis Carter ★★★★ a year ago
    Let her cater your wedding... Everything you can think of... But I like you fabric for the tables
  • Avatar veronica mata ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kelly did an amazing job with the food and service. She catered for my event a while ago and I did not get one single complaint from the guests. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Rebecca Bell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I went to my dear friends' wedding at the Barn at Bridlewood and the food was DELICIOUS! The chicken fettuccini Alfredo was the best pasta I've ever had! I would highly suggest this caterer to any bride-to-be who's looking … More for quality food and phenomenal customer service! Kelly does such a great job with making every bride's dreams reality; sincerely one of the best in the business!
  • Avatar Cole Hillman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They catered our wedding and the it was...FABULOUS!! The potato bar, the smores bar, the brisket simply everything was incredible! Highly recommend Elements Catering!
  • Avatar Aileen Reyes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The food is great and the floral designs are beautiful. I would definitely recommend there services to anybody.

Messenger icon
Send message via your Messenger App